1 800 222 6872

Aaron Nigel Smith: Let's Pretend

Track List

>Let's Pretend
>Animal Song
>Five Little Monkeys
>Everybody's Jumping
>Park, The
>Jack & Jill
>Musical Alphabet
>Dolphin Dancing
>This Old Man
>Itsy Bitsy Spider
>Moon Jump

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Nigel Smith (vocals, guitar, percussion); Justin Andres (vocals, guitar); Debbie Anderson, Amanda Watkins, Zion Nigel Smith, Westside Neighborhood School Choir, Markus Hamilton (vocals); Deepak Ramapriyan (rap vocals); Sudhananda (guitars, keyboards); Fred Sokolow (banjo); Walter Davis (saxophone); Josh Day (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Sudhananda.

Recording information: Aya World Studios; Chateau Boucher; Dragonfly Studios.

Photographer: Dove Rudman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review