1 800 222 6872

David Weinstone: All I Want!: Music for Aardvarks and Other Mammals *

Track List

>I Want a Puppy!
>Mighty Milo
>Beach Song
>Better Keep Your Eye On Me!
>Hey There Little Birdie
>Dance Song
>Bathtub Soup
>All I Want!
>Fishin' Song
>What a Surprise
>Count to Ten
>I'm a Clock
>Stroller Trouble
>I Can Touch the Sky
>Popcorn Tree

Album Notes

Personnel: David Weinstone (vocals, guitars, harmonica, electric bass, percussion); Hilary Hawke (banjo); Andrew Vladeck (mandolin, harmonica); Philippa Thompson (fiddle); Bill Malchow (accordion, piano, electric piano); Ben Holmes (trumpet); Sam Kulik (trombone); Adam Armstrong (upright bass); Giovanni Palacios (drums).

Audio Mixer: Damon Whittemore.

Recording information: ValveTone Studios, NYC.

Photographers: Murray Laden; Ben Russell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review