1 800 222 6872

Spohr: Piano Quintet Op. 52; Double Quartet Op. 87; Octet Op. 32; Nonet Op. 31 / Vienna Octet, Walter Panhofer, piano

Notes & Reviews:

Ten recordings of classical masterpieces, ranging from Beethoven to Berlioz, performed under the baton of Claudio Abbado, Zubin Mehta and more, rereleased at an affordable price.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased