1 800 222 6872

Aaron Raitiere: Songs For Cool Kids

Track List

>Monkeys Everywhere
>My Big Back Yard
>I Ain't No Zebra
>Take a Bath
>Bugs In My Bed
>How Slow?
>Butter In the Sun
>Yim Yim
>Only Eat Edible Things
>Orange Oranges
>I Saw Bigfoot
>Rock N' Roll
>Buckle Uckle Up

Album Notes

Lyricist: Aaron Raitiere.

Recording information: Flipside, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product