1 800 222 6872

Chris Brown (R&B/Vocals): F.A.M.E.

Track List

>Deuces - (featuring Kevin McCall/Tyga)
>Up 2 You
>No BS - (featuring Kevin McCall)
>Look at Me Now - (featuring Lil Wayne/Busta Rhymes)
>She Ain't You
>Say It with Me
>Yeah 3X
>Next to You - (featuring Justin Bieber)
>All Back
>Wet the Bed - (featuring Ludacris)
>Oh My Love
>Should've Kissed You
>Beautiful People - (featuring Benny Benassi)

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

"He's concentrated on making great songs. F.A.M.E. boasts blockbuster hits and shows Brown has a good nose for production: On "Look at Me Now," he rocks with Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne over a sci-fi Orientalist beat from Diplo and Afrojack. F.A.M.E. is a pop 'n' b album with something for everyone: bedroom ballads, dance-floor thumpers and even "Next 2 You," a puppy-love declaration with guest vocals by Justin Bieber."-Rolling Stone

Album Reviews:

Billboard (p.36) - "[H]e delivers an album full of emotional stories over a diverse mix of hip-hop, R&B, electro and dance beats."

Album Notes

Recording information: In Your Ear Studio, Richmond, VA; Mason Sound, North Hollywood, CA; Stadium Red, New York, NY; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA; Westlake Recording Studios, West Hollywood, CA.

Photographer: Kenneth Cappello.

Chris Brown's fourth album, F.A.M.E. ("Fans Are My Everything") has already had several songs on the singles charts, including the Euro-dance club stomper "Yeah 3x," the R&B ballads "Deuces" and "No Bullshit," and the sparse rap track "Look at Me Now." The album features a wide range of collaborators, including producers Diplo, Benny Benassi, and Kevin McCall, as well as Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, and Ludacris.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review