1 800 222 6872

Puccini: La Boheme (Highlights) / Montserrat Caballé, Placido Domingo, Sherrill Milnes, Vicente Sardinero, Ruggero Raimondi, Judith Blegen. London PO, Solti

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : La bohème
Performer Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

Drawn from the worldwide catalog holdings of Sony Classical, which includes both the Columbia/CBS and RCA Victor label imprints, the SONY Classical Originals, SONY Classical Masters Singles and Box Sets, and SONY Opera House series offer an extensive selection of highly desirable and collectible EU (Germany) pressed import editions, smartly designed and graphically pleasing, featuring the most sought-after recordings by the world's preeminent, legendary artists both past and present, with many titles newly re-mastered in 24bit High Resolution Audio.

Notes & Reviews:

Recording information: Walthamstow Town Hall, London, Great Britain (07/27/1973/07/28/1973).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : La bohème
  • Performer: Sherrill Milnes (Voice)
  • Conductor: Georg Solti
  • Ensemble: London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Notes: Walthamstow Town Hall, London, Great Britain (07/27/1973/07/28/1973)
  • Running Time: 41 min. 25 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1896