1 800 222 6872

Granados: Piano Music / Thomas Rajna

Notes & Reviews:

"...Thomas Rajna seems the ideal pianist for Granados--limpid, elegant and warm...This [disc]...consists of minor pieces, including the composer's first opus, 'Cuentos de la juventud' (Tales for the Young). If the title recalls Schumann, the music doesn't, and the same goes for the descriptive pieces in 'Bocetos' (Sketches)..." ***** -Jack, BBC


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased