1 800 222 6872

The Foghorn Trio: Sud De La Louisiane [Digipak]

Track List

>I Want to Be Loved (But Only By You)
>Gentleman From Virginia
>Hello Central
>Liza Jane
>Just a Little
>Le Sud De La Louisiane
>Go Home
>None of Your Business
>I Don't Claim to Be An Angel
>Puttin' Up the Wood
>I'm Troubled
>Nuts and Bolts
>Let's Be Lovers Again
>A Bottle of Wine and Gingercake

Album Notes

Personnel: Stephen "Sammy" Lind (vocals, guitar, banjo, fiddle); Caleb Klauder (vocals, guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Nadine Landry (vocals, guitar).

Audio Mixer: Joel Savoy.

Recording information: SavoyFaire Studio, Eunice, LA (10/2010).

Photographer: Mike Meinyk.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review