1 800 222 6872

The Skygreen Leopards: One Thousand Bird Ceremony

Track List

>Summer Alchemy
>Morning of Gulls (A Dream of Waters, Pt. 1)
>Let Me Grow in Your Meadow
>Walk with the Golden Cross
>All Our Plagues Were Rainbows
>One Thousand Birds
>Hello to All Your Rain
>Heron, The (A Dream of Waters, Pt. 2)
>Tambourine, Play It Slow
>Seaflowers (A Dream of Waters, Pt. 3)
>Lost in the Shadow Arms of Lust
>Where Do Songs Come From?
>Parallel Shadows
>Breeze of Pine Blows Through Me, A
>Summer Pharmacy

Album Notes

Recording information: Pet Lion, Walnut Creek, CA (2003); True Cross, SF (2003).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review