1 800 222 6872

Rossini: Il Viaggio a Reims / Raimondi, Studer, Terrani, Gallo et al.; Berlin PO & Radio Choir; Claudio Abbado

Album Summary

>Rossini, Gioachino : Il viaggio a Reims, opera
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

Drawn from the worldwide catalog holdings of Sony Classical, which includes both the Columbia/CBS and RCA Victor label imprints, the SONY Classical Originals, SONY Classical Masters Singles and Box Sets, SONY Opera and Opera House series offer an extensive selection of highly desirable and collectible pressed import editions, smartly-designed and graphically-pleasing, featuring the most soughtafter recordings by the world's preeminent, legendary artists both past and present, with many titles newly re-mastered in 24bit High Resolution Audio.

Notes & Reviews:

Recording information: Philharmonie, Berlin (10/13/1992-10/19/1992).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Rossini, Gioachino : Il viaggio a Reims, opera
  • Performers: Andreas Blau (Flute); Nicoletta Curiel (Mezzo Soprano); Phillip Moll (Harpsichord); Ronald Schneider (Harpsichord); Charlotte Sprenkels (Harp)
  • Conductor: Claudio Abbado
  • Ensemble: Rundfunkchor Beriln
  • Notes: Philharmonie, Berlin (10/13/1992-10/19/1992)
  • Running Time: 43 min. 22 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1825
  • Studio/Live: Live