1 800 222 6872

Dedication - works by Bolcom, Capanna, DeSantis, Higdon, Larsen et al. / Prism Saxophone Quartet

Notes & Reviews:

DEDICATION features a collection of nearly two-dozen works written and arranged for sax ensemble the PRISM Quartet's 20th Anniversary celebration in 2004. Composers featured include Matt Levy (founding member of PRISM), Donnacha Dennehy (a central figure on the Irish new music scene); award winners William Bolcom, Chen Yi, Jennifer Higdon, Libby Larsen; and new composers Roshanne Etezady and Dennis DeSantis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review