1 800 222 6872

Bach: Toccata and Fugue; Brandenburg Concerto No. 4; Air on the G String, et al. / Royal PO

Performer Conductor Ensemble

Notes & Reviews:

Jonathan Carney comes from a unique musical family background. As all six members of his family graduated from the Juilliard School in New York, music was a constant influence from an early age. After leaving Juilliard, where he studied from the age of eight with Christine Dethier and Ivan Galamian, Jonathan moved to England on a Leverhulme Fellowship Award and continued his studies at the Royal College of Music in London. Before being appointed Leader of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, he toured the Americas and the Far East as a leader and soloist with orchestras from Europe and North America. Jonathan has been the concertmaster of the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra since 2002.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased