1 800 222 6872

Weird Al Yankovic: Alpocalypse

Track List

>Perform This Way
>Skipper Dan
>Polka Face: Liechtensteiner Polka/Poker Face/Womanizer/Right Round/Day 'N' Nite/Need You Now/Baby/So What/I Kissed A Girl/Fireflies/Blame It/Replay/Down/Break Your Heart/Tick Tolk Polka/Tik Tok/Whatever's Left Over Polka
>Party in the CIA
>Another Tattoo
>If That Isn't Love
>Whatever You Like
>Stop Forwarding That Crap to Me

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tony Papa.

Recording information: Sausalito Sound, Sausalito; Westlake Audio, Hollywood.

Illustrator: David Santana.

Photographer: Robin von Swank.

Pop song parody king Weird Al Yankovic's thirteenth studio album (and first since 2006's Straight Outta Lynwood), Alpocalypse, skewers the likes of Lady Gaga ("Perform This Way") and Miley Cyrus ("Party in the CIA"). The Alpocalypse arrived on June 21, 2011.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review