1 800 222 6872

Fionnuala Sherry: Songs from Before [Digipak]

Track List

>An Cuilfhíonn
>Our Wedding Day
>Lark in the Clear Air, The
>Norwegian Minstrel Boy, The
>Crossing, The
>Song from Before
>Gartan Mother's Lullaby, The
>Last Rose, The
>Procession, The
>My Lagan Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Fionnuala Sherry (vocals, violin); Eivind Aarset (guitar); Kjetil Bjerkestrand (piano, keyboards, programming); Per Lindvall (drums); Helge Norbakken (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Björn Nessjoe.

Photographer: Andreas Pettersson.

Arranger: Kjetil Bjerkestrand.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review