1 800 222 6872

VeggieTales: 25 Favorite Silly Songs!

Track List

>Water Buffalo Song, The
>Hairbrush Song, The
>Dance of the Cucumber, The
>Pirates Who Don't Do Anything, The
>Love My Lips
>Song of the Cebu'
>His Cheeseburger
>Yodeling Veterinarian of the Alps, The
>New and Improved Bunny Song, The
>Endangered Love
>Larry's High Silk Hat
>Belly Button
>School House Polka
>Larry's Blues
>Pizza Angel
>My Baby Elf
>Lance the Turtle
>Biscuit of Zazzamarandabo, The
>Sneeze If You Need To
>Donuts for Benny
>Where Have All the Staplers Gone?
>Goodnight Junior
>Hopperena, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Frick (guitar, mandolin, accordion, percussion); Kurt Heinecke (alto saxophone, trumpet, valve trombone, e flat horn, keyboards, percussion, programming).

Editor: Zak Willis.

Arranger: Kurt Heinecke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review