Gustav Mahler: Symphonie No. 3 / Jonathan Nott - Bamberger Symphoniker

Audio Samples

>Mahler, Gustav : Symphony no 3 in D minor

Album Summary

>Mahler, Gustav : Symphony no 3 in D minor
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer
Notes & Reviews:

Recording information: Konzerthalle Bamberg, Joseph-Keilberth-Saal (2010-05-25_2010-05-28&2010-).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased



Works Details

>Mahler, Gustav : Symphony no 3 in D minor
  • Performers: Markus Mester (Posthorn); Angelos Kritikos (Trombone)
  • Conductor: Jonathan Nott
  • Ensemble: Bamberg Symphony
  • Notes: Konzerthalle Bamberg, Joseph-Keilberth-Saal (2010-05-25_2010-05-28&2010-)
  • Running Time: 103 min. 30 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Orchestral
  • Written: 1893-1896
  • Studio/Live: Live