1 800 222 6872

Graham Marlowe: Corduroy Resignation [Digipak]

Track List

>Corduroy Resignation
>Nineteen Eighty-One
>Jazz In the Ear
>'68 Ford Galaxy
>Second-Hand Melancholy
>Fill the Hands
>I'll Take Your Word For It
>There Was a Heat
>They Gather Around Midnight
>Distance, The
>I'm Feeling Black On This Eastbound
>Lake Waves
>I Disagree
>So Much To Say

Album Notes

Personnel: Graham Marlowe (spoken vocals); Michael Neumeyer (vibraphone).

Audio Mixer: Michael Hoffmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review