1 800 222 6872

Young Jeezy: TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition [PA]

Track List

>What I Do (Just Like That)
>OJ - (featuring Fabolous/Jadakiss)
>Way Too Gone
>Supafreak - (featuring 2 Chainz)
>All We Do
>Leave You Alone - (featuring Ne-Yo)
>F.A.M.E. - (featuring T.I.)
>I Do - (featuring Jay-Z/André 3000)
>Higher Learning - (featuring Snoop Dogg/Devin the Dude)
>This One's for You - (featuring Trick Daddy)
>.38 - (featuring Freddie Gibbs)
>Ballin' - (featuring Lil Wayne)
>Lose My Mind
>Never Be the Same

Album Reviews:

Rolling Stone (p.53) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The beats, produced by Southern luminaries like Drumma Boy and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, are full of imperious synthesizer pageantry, rumbling bass and frenetic percussion."

Album Notes

Recording information: 11th Street Studios, Atlanta, GA; Carrington House Studios, Atlanta, GA; HHS1978 Studios, Atlanta, GA; Justice League Studios; PatchWerk Recording Studios, Atlanta, GA; Quad Studios, New York, NY; Slumdrum, Strong Mountain Recording Studios, Stone Moun; Soapbox Midtown, Atlanta, GA; Soul Asylum Studios, Atlanta, GA.

Photographer: James Minchin III.

Previewed by the single "Lose My Mind" and the Don Cannon-helmed mixtape Trap or Die II: By Any Means Necessary, TM 103 is Jeezy's fourth major-label release. The much delayed album features productions from Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, and Shawty Red along with guest shots from rappers Lil Wayne, Bun B, and Plies. There is also a collaboration with superstar Beyoncé on the cut "Mama Told Me."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review