1 800 222 6872

Mahler: Symphonie no 8 / Abbado, Berlin Philharmonic

Album Summary

>Mahler, Gustav : Symphony no 8 in E flat major
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Mahler, Gustav : Symphony no 8 in E flat major
  • Performers: Sylvia McNair; Jan-Hendrik Rootering (Bass); Andrea Rost; Peter Seiffert (Tenor); Cheryl Studer (Soprano); Bryn Terfel
  • Conductor: Claudio Abbado
  • Ensemble: Berlin Radio Chorus
  • Running Time: 1 min. 33 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Orchestral
  • Written: 1906-1907