1 800 222 6872

Machover: Valis / Machover, Mason, Felty, Edwards et al

Album Summary

>Machover, Tod : Valis
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >

Notes & Reviews:


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Machover, Tod : Valis
  • Performers: Anne Azéma (Soprano); Thomas Bogdan (Tenor); Daniel Ciampolini (Percussion); Terry Edwards (Bass); Janice Felty (Mezzo Soprano); Mary King (Mezzo Soprano); Patrick Mason (Baritone); Arnaud Petie (Voice); Daryl Runswick (Descant); Emma Stephenson (Keyboard); Emma Stephenson (Piano)
  • Conductor: Tod Machover
  • Running Time: 77 min. 31 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1985-1987
  • Language: English
  • Studio/Live: Studio