1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Piano Sonatas Nos. 10, 11, & 16; Fantasia K. 475; Rondo K. 511

Notes & Reviews:

BBC Music Magazine, July 2012
A much-admired Mozartian, Larrocha's refined and texturally immaculate performances illuminate the characterisation and operatic conversations in his music.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review