1 800 222 6872

Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra, Kossuth / Blomstedt, et al

Notes & Reviews:

"...Blomstedt's performance is vivid, cohesive, splendidly played, and appropriately pictorial - more than satisfactory in all respects...The program Blomstedt presents is quite satisfying and easy to recommend." -American Record Guide


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review