1 800 222 6872

Lola Regenthal: With You [Digipak]

Track List

>Chega De Saudade
>Lovin' It
>This Masquerade
>Man On the Wall
>Will There Be Love
>With You
>My Shining Hour
>Bringin the Battle Home
>I Raise This Glass

Album Notes

Personnel: Lola Regenthal (vocals); Francis Coletta (guitars); Jonas Tauber (cello).

Audio Mixer: André "Averell" Schorderet.

Liner Note Author: Lola Regenthal.

Recording information: Insid3 Studios, Fribourg, Switzerland (05/27/2011/06/07/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review