1 800 222 6872

Silence!, The Musical / Original Cast Recording

Audio Samples

>Kaplan, Al : Silence! The Musical

Album Summary

>Kaplan, Al : Silence! The Musical
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >
Notes & Reviews:

Recording information: Yellow Sound Lab, NYC.

This original Broadway cast recording of Silence! The Musical includes all 16 tracks from the award-winning musical parody of the iconic 1991 thriller Silence of the Lambs. Created by Jon and Al Kaplan, the soundtrack features original cast members Brent Barrett as Hannibal Lecter and Jenn Harris as Clarice Starling.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Kaplan, Al : Silence! The Musical
  • Performers: Randy Cohen (Keyboard Programming); Callan Bergmann; Jeff Hiller; Lucia Spina; Stephen Bienskie; Harry Bouvy; Brian Nash (Keyboards); Brent Barrett (Voice); Howard Kay; Deidre Goodwin
  • Conductor: Brian Nash
  • Notes: This work was written in collaboration with Jon Kaplan.
  • Running Time: 2 min. 34 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Form: Opera/Operetta