1 800 222 6872

Puccini: La Bohème / Nagano, Te Kanawa, Leech, et al

Audio Samples

>Puccini, Giacomo : La bohème

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : La bohème
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : La bohème
  • Performers: Nancy Gustafson (Soprano); Oliver Broome (Bass); Gino Quilico (Baritone); Barry Banks (Tenor); Roberto Scandiuzzi (Bass); Leslie Fyson (Baritone); Alan Ewing (Bass); Richard Leech (Tenor); Carlos Chausson (Bass); Kiri Te Kanawa; Alan Titus (Baritone)
  • Conductor: Kent Nagano
  • Ensemble: Ambrosian Singers
  • Notes: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England (06/17/1994-06/26/1994)
  • Running Time: 65 min. 9 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1896