1 800 222 6872

Monica: New Life [Deluxe Edition]

Track List

>New Life (Intro)
>It All Belongs to Me
>Daddy's Good Girl
>Man Who Has Everything
>Big Mistake
>Take a Chance - (featuring Wale)
>Without You
>Until It's Gone
>Time To Move On
>New Life (Outro)
>In 3D
>Catch Me
>Anything (To Find You)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Manny Marroquin.

Photographers: Derek Blanks; Yu Tsai .

Fans had grown accustomed to three- and four-year gaps between Monica releases, but the singer returns a year and a half after Still Standing with New Life, her seventh album. Featuring collaborations with Polow da Don and Missy Elliott, New Life is led by the Elliott-produced single "Anything (To Find You)," co-written by Jazmine Sullivan, featuring Rick Ross.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review