1 800 222 6872

Verdi: Requiem 1874 Critical Edition / Peter Tiboris, et al

Album Summary

>Verdi, Giuseppe : Requiem Mass
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer

Notes & Reviews:


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Verdi, Giuseppe : Requiem Mass
  • Performers: Maria Belcheva (Soprano); Maria Belcheva (Soprano); Roumen Doykov (Tenor); Roumen Doykov (Tenor); Stefka Mineva (Mezzo Soprano); Stefka Mineva (Mezzo Soprano); Dimiter Petkov (Bass); Dimiter Petkov (Bass)
  • Conductor: Peter Tiboris
  • Ensemble: Sofia National Opera Chorus
  • Running Time: 73 min. 31 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Choral
  • Written: 1874
  • Language: Latin
  • Studio/Live: Studio