1 800 222 6872

Strauss: Sonatinen nr 1 & 2 / Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Notes & Reviews:

"Conductorless as always, the American ensemble gives a glowing rendition of these consummately finished pieces, which in its irrepressible exuberance and sense of joy bears moving witness to Strauss's belief in the renewing, civilizing power of music, arising from the midst of total ruin..." -Fanfare


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review