1 800 222 6872

Erja Lyytinen: Grip of the Blues *

Track List

>Everything's Fine
>Grip of the Blues
>Steamy Windows
>Inner Beauty
>Let It Shine
>Wish I Had You
>Voyager's Tale
>Rollin' & Tumblin'
>Wanna Get Closer

Album Notes

Personnel: Erja Lyytinen (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Harri Taittonen (Fender Rhodes piano); Iiro Kautto (fretless bass); Rami Eskelinen (drums).

Audio Mixers: Davide Floreno; Kimmo Antikainen.

Recording information: Helsinki, Finland; Rock Star Productions, Hyvinkää, Finland.

Photographer: Hans Lehtinen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review