1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Nature's Escape: Inner Peace [Digipak]

Track List

>Serenity Shores
>Healing Waters
>Gentle Retreat
>Quiet Moods
>Inner Peace
>For Greater Good
>Mystery Moods
>Sacred Ground
>Softly Said
>Promise, The
>Another World
>With Hope
>Healing Harmonies
>Sunrises & Sunsets

Album Notes

Personnel: Donnie Regalmuto, Gary Malkin, Tokenki, Jose Reynolds, Makana, Radhika Miller, Raphael , Cam Newton.

Nature's Escape: Inner Peace pays tribute to the calming beauty and inspiring power of sunrise and sunset with a DVD/CD set that pairs video of stunning dusk and dawn landscapes with relaxing soundscapes. The lovely scenery is accompanied by Gary Malkin's music, which mixes recordings of gulls and crashing waves with reflective piano instrumentals, as on tracks like "Serenity Shores" and "Gentle Retreat." The songs on the set's CD portion are serene enough in their own right to make them a mental vacation for listeners, wherever they are. ~ Heather Phares


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review