1 800 222 6872

Dean Evenson: Relaxation Zone [Slipcase]

Track List

>Veils in the Wind
>You Can
>See You There
>Mellow Heart
>Gentle Persuasion
>Dancing in the Light
>Move Your Chi
>Cool Heat
>You Can Too
>Keys to Peace

Album Notes

Personnel: Dean Evenson (piano, keyboards); Angelica Perman (hammer dulcimer); Phil Heaven (viola); Evan Perman (didjeridu); Jason Darling (percussion).

Photographer: Dudley Evenson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review