1 800 222 6872

Skyclad: In the...All Together

Track List

>Words Upon the Street
>Still Small Beer
>Well-Travelled Man, The
>Black Summer Rain
>Hit List
>Which is Why
>Modern Minds
>In the... All Together

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

2009 album, the 30th release from the British Progressive Thrash/Folk Metal outfit. Recorded and mixed by Dario Mollo at Damage Inc. Studio, in Ventimiglia, Italy, In The All Together mixes the usual Thrash/Speed Metal influences with the extraordinary Folk melodies that made the band famous all around the world, maintaining a fresh and dynamic approach which gives a strong live dimension to the new songs. 10 tracks. Scarlet Records.

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Ramsey , Kevin Ridley (vocals, guitar); Georgina Biddle (vocals, fiddle, keyboards); Arron Walton (vocals, drums, percussion); Graeme English (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Dario Mollo.

Recording information: Damage Inc Studio, Ventimiglia, Italy (08/2008).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review