1 800 222 6872

Chopin: Piano Concertos 1 & 2 / Arthur Rubinstein, piano

Notes & Reviews:

BBC Music Magazine
These recordings contain some fine playing, even if they don't always show pianist Arthur Rubinstein at his sparkling best.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review