1 800 222 6872

Davy Mooney: Perrier Street [Digipak]

Track List

>Perrier St.
>First World Death March
>Miles Between
>All of Her
>Central Supply
>Once Was True
>Last Days
>[CD-ROM Track]

Album Notes

Personnel: Davy Mooney (guitar); Johnaye Kendrick (vocals); John Ellis (bass clarinet, tenor saxophone); Gordon Au (trumpet); Jon Cowherd (piano); Brian Blade (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joe Barbaria.

Recording information: Carriage House Studios (01/2011).

Photographer: Christopher Drukker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review