1 800 222 6872

Julyen Hamilton: Thee Edge of Letters

Track List

>Blue Plate
>Nothing Changes
>Bus 10
>I Shake
>Every Step
>In the Face of It
>Edge of Letters, The
>Oh Immaculate One
>Soldier's Explanation, The
>Simple House, The
>Ochre Zone, The
>Night Leaves
>Marching Bands [Live]

Album Notes

Recording information: 2008-2011.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review