1 800 222 6872

Notte Veneziana: Vivaldi, Marcello, Albinoni et al. / Xavier de Maistre, harp

Notes & Reviews:

The Times
This is a delightful collection. Xavier Maistre plays the harp with infinite finesse and much delicacy of colour. He offers four Vivaldi concertos and makes them sound as if they were actually written for the harp, with slow movements particularly enticing...the appeal of the performance rests as much on delicate simplicity as extrovert bravura." Gramophone Magazine


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review