1 800 222 6872

Natalie Duncan: Devil in Me [PA]

Track List

>Devil in Me
>Keep Her Smiling
>Sky Is Falling
>Old Rock
>Lonely Child
>Pick Me Up Bar
>Find Me a Home
>She Done Died
>Villain Hands
>Black Thorn
>Uncomfortable Silence
>Because So Sweet

Album Reviews:

Q (Magazine) (p.97) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he lyrically-striking likes of 'Lonely Child,' 'Find Me A Home' and 'Flower' deliver their emotional assault and battery with empathy, conviction and something like hope..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.90) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It is intense and powerful....Natalie Duncan really is out there on her own with this album and that's a very good thing."

Album Notes

Personnel: Natalie Duncan (piano); John Smith (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Patrick Warren (electric guitar); Greg Cohen (upright bass, bass guitar); Earl Harvin (drums, percussion); Hattie Whitehead (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ryan Freeland.

Recording information: The Engine Room, London.

Photographer: Simon Wisbey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review