1 800 222 6872

Jim Horn: Voices from the Water *

Track List

>Heart of the Falls
>From Stream to Cascade
>Sun Dancing on Water
>Calling the Crows
>Storm Coming
>Lost Eagle
>Two Doves
>Cummins Falls Waterfall (For Meditation)

Album Notes

Personnel: Richie Gajate Garcia (tom tom, bells).

Audio Mixer: Bil VornDick.

Photographer: Steve Dieringer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review