1 800 222 6872

Mister D/Rocky Padilla: Smooth Oldies [Explicit]

Track List

>I'm So Proud (Rocky's Style)
>Good And Bad Way, A
>Dry Your Eyes
>Turn The Lights Down - (featuring Lil' Kasper/Frank V.)
>For Your Love - (featuring Hillside/Sleepy Malo)
>Dopeman - (featuring C.O.A. Click/Ese Saint)
>How Deep Is Your Love - (featuring Jknuckles)
>Let Me Know - (featuring Frank V./Ese Bobby)
>All I Do (Is Think Of You)
>Smile Again - (featuring Lil Yogi/Malow Mac)
>What's Your Fantasy - (featuring Ese Saint/Sleepy Malo)
>Do You Want It - (featuring Frank V./Lil' Blacky)
>Ohh Baby - (featuring OG Triggs)
>Take A Chance - (featuring Selo)
>Let's Get It On - (featuring Lil' Kasper)
>Better Man, A - (featuring Lighter Shade of Brown)
>Feeling Blue (Outro)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product