1 800 222 6872

Beethoven: The Complete Piano Sonatas / Claudio Arrau, piano

Notes & Reviews:

Written during three distinct periods of the composer's life, Beethoven's thirty-two sonatas are one of the great pinnacles of the piano literature, and are performed here by one of twentieth century's finest pianists. From the ebullient early works to the forward-looking and often deeply though-provoking late ones, Arrau's much-praised interpretation is just as fresh today as it was when first released.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased