1 800 222 6872

Rev. Milton Brunson/Thompson Community Choir: Platinum Gospel: Rev. Milton Brunson

Track List

>You Can't Hurry God
>I Thank God
>No Man is an Island
>I'll Trade a Lifetime
>All Power
>Praise God
>Victory Shall Be Mine
>Lord is Blessing Me
>Holy Ghost is Here Right Now
>I'll Make It All Right

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Dwayne Bigelow.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review