1 800 222 6872

Kasey Anderson and the Honkies: Heart Of A Dog [Digipak]

Track List

>Wrong Light, The
>Exit Ghost
>Your Side of Town
>Sirens and Thunder
>Kasey Anderson's Dream
>My Blues, My Love
>My Baby's a Wrecking Ball
>Revisionist History Blues
>For Anyone

Album Notes

Personnel: Kasey Anderson (guitar, hand claps); Andrew McKeag (guitar); David Lipkind (harmonica); Jenny Conlee (accordion); Nate Lumbard (saxophone); Garth Steel Klippert (trumpet); Ralph Huntley (piano); Lewi Longmire (organ, Wurlitzer organ); Julian Macdonough (drums, tambourine).

Audio Mixer: Jordan Richter.

Recording information: SuperDigital Analog Recording Studio, Portland, OR.

Illustrator: Keith Carter.

Photographer: Ana Foster.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review