1 800 222 6872

Falling You: Human

Track List

>Destiny Trip
>Shadow Child
>Bring Down the Stars
>Bird in a Cage, A
>One-Hundred Years (Of Solitude)
>Angel, Ameliorate, An

Album Notes

Personnel: Jennifer McPeak (vocals, background vocals); Dru Allen, Aimee Page, Erica Mulkey (vocals); John Michael Zorko (guitar, piano, synthesizer, programming, electronics, loops).

Photographer: Ashes Monroe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review