1 800 222 6872

Annette Peacock: I'm the One [Digipak]

Track List

>I'm the One
>7 Days
>Been & Gone
>One Way
>Love Me Tender
>Gesture Without Plot
>Did You Hear Me Mommy?

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.103) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[The] LP sounds way ahead of its time, a post-Miles primal psych-funk therapy session..."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.101) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] masterpiece of achingly gorgeous space age love ballads and charged-nerve soul-baring."

Album Notes

Personnel: Annette Peacock (vocals, piano, electric piano, synthesizer); Tom Cosgrove (guitar); Rick Morotta (drums); Dom Um Romao, Airto Moreira, Orestes Vilató, Barry Altschul (percussion).

Audio Remasterer: John Baldwin .

Liner Note Authors: Mikey IQ Jones; Annette Peacock.

Recording information: RCA Studios B.C.D., New York, NY.

Photographer: Richard Davis.

Arranger: Annette Peacock.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review