1 800 222 6872

NRBQ: We Travel the Spaceways [Digipak]

Track List

>One and Only, The
>We Travel the Spaceways
>Feelin' Good
>Here I Am
>Get a Grip
>Outta Here
>She's Got Everything
>Crazy 8's
>Yes, Yes, Yes
>Bye Ya
>She Knows How to Rock Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Ligon (vocals, guitar); Terry Adams (vocals, piano, Clavinet); Conrad Choucroun (vocals, drums); Pete Donnelly (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Norm DeMoura.

Recording information: Bearsville Theater, Bearsville, NY (04/02/2011).

Photographers: John Burke; Lili Chilson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased