1 800 222 6872

The Aardvark Jazz Orchestra: Evocations

Track List

>March of the Booboisie
>I Hear America Calling
>Vacuous Twaddle
>Dig the Dig
>Rascals & Scoundrels
>Closer Walk

Album Notes

Personnel: Richard Nelson (guitar); Peter Bloom (flute, piccolo, alto saxophone); Arni Cheatham (flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Phil Scarff (clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Dan Zupan (clarinet, baritone saxophone); Mark Harvey (trumpet, piano); Jeanne Snodgrass, K.C. Dunbar (trumpet); Harry Wellott (drums).

Liner Note Author: Mark Harvey.

Photographer: Kate Matson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review