1 800 222 6872

Wickman/Lewis Quartet: Slukefter Blues Copenhagen 84

Track List

>Jumpin' with Symphony Sid
>Bye Bye Blackbird
>I'll Remember April
>You and the Night and the Music
>Slukefter Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Putte Wickman (clarinet); John Lewis (piano); Aage Tangaard (drums).

Liner Note Author: Bill Kirchner.

Recording information: Jazzhus Slukefter (07/09/1984).

Editor: Rune Öfwerman.

Photographer: Jan Persson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review