1 800 222 6872

Steve Lewis: Shaky Floors [Digipak]

Track List

>Honey Tree
>Goin' Down
>Foo On You
>'Lectric Chair
>Chariot of Fire
>Ship of Fools
>One Track Mind
>We Can Kick It
>Chin Up

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Steve Lewis presents his new album Shaky Floors - a twisted ride through a musical landscape marked by tricksters, bad girls, magical hats, guerrilla revolutionaries, and dirty rock. While straddling the rock, funk, and folk worlds, Steve's many influences converge in a way that is unique and endearing, with flashes of Beck, T. Rex, Pixies, and Tom Waits. "Steve Lewis plays winningly stripped-down guitar pop, pitched somewhere between Elvis Costello and Tom Petty." -Time Out New York

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Lewis (vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Bil Emmons.

Recording information: Think Tank Studio, Hoboken, NJ.

Photographer: Jay Frederick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review