1 800 222 6872

Lil' Roy and Revelation: Thank You

Track List

>Oh Lord (We Need You Right Now)
>One More Time
>I Thank You Jesus
>My God Knows It All
>I Got the Love of Jesus
>He's My Everything
>Stand By Me
>Blame Is On Me, The
>Thank You
>Prayer Will Change Things
>Dr. Jesus

Album Notes

Personnel: Raynard Ladson (vocals, guitar, organ, background vocals); Viashaun Stephens (strings, horns, keyboards, background vocals); Barris McWhite (strings, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Ray Braswell, Jr. (horns, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Jarred Rufus (drums, background vocals); Derrick Lowman (drums); Mario Smith, Justin Rufus (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ray Braswell, Jr.

Recording information: Bibleway Church Of Atlas Rd, Columbia, SC.

Editor: Ray Braswell, Jr.

Photographer: Lori Lowe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased