1 800 222 6872

The Soul Messengerz: Grace & Mercy

Track List

>Just Fine
>Pass Me Not (Don't Pass Me By) - (featuring George Dean)
>Have Mercy on Me
>I Remember
>Lend a Hand - (featuring George Dean)
>Pressing On
>Oh How I Love Jesus (He Loves Me)
>Been So Good to Me
>Grace (Interlude)
>Grace Is My Song
>When I Get Home
>Hve Mercy on Me (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin N. Young (vocals, guitar); Decarlo B. Coley, James Vines, Johnny Matthews (vocals); PJ Morgan, Jemicah Stephens (organ, keyboards); Gregory Parrish (keyboards); Charles Young (bass guitar); Terrell Graham (drums, drum programming).

Audio Mixer: Teddy "The Bear" Davis.

Recording information: Reid Temple A.M.E. Church, Glendale, MD.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased